Area Students Noted for Dean’s List at CSU-Pueblo


The following students have been named to the 2015 Fall Semester Dean’s List at Colorado State University-Pueblo.

The list recognizes undergraduate degree-seeking students who have completed 12 or more credit hours with a minimum grade-point-average of 3.5. Those 313 students whose names appear with an asterisk (*) earned a perfect 4.0 grade-point-average.

The students are listed by country, state, and town for southeast Colorado:

GRANADA – Antonio Carlos Huerta
LAMAR – Vincent J. Chavarria, Summer L. Eberhardt, Mark W. Winsor
LAS ANIMAS – Erica L. Frieden, Shane J. Smith
LA JUNTA – Sean R. Maik, Taylor J. Maik, Leah L. Roberson, Carly Dawn Sam, Nicole Diane Underwood(*)
SPRINGFIELD – Michaela D. Adams, Madison E. Burdick
SWINK – Joshua Michael Rocha(*)
VILAS – Jordan D. Freed(*)
WALSH – Alyssa B. Loflin(*), Luke R. Loflin(*), Shelby N. Loflin(*)
WILEY – Teri L. Johnsen(*)

Colorado State University – Pueblo is a regional, comprehensive university emphasizing professional, career-oriented, and applied programs. Displaying excellence in teaching, celebrating diversity, and engaging in service and outreach, CSU-Pueblo is distinguished by access, opportunity, and the overall quality of services provided to its students.


Filed Under: CityCollegecommunityEducationFeaturedMedia ReleaseSchoolYouth


About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.