New Directors Added to Lamar Chamber of Commerce

Four persons were voted onto the Lamar Chamber of Commerce, board of directors, Thursday evening, December 8. 

The positions are for one year with new members replacing those whose terms have expired.  The new  members are:  Juan Saldana-WalMart, Kevin Swanson-Colorado Mills, Tera Bender-Fellowship Credit Union and Bryce Sparks-Big R. 

According to Axel Thurner, incoming Chamber President for 2012, and Chana Reed, Chamber Secretary, the annual banquet will be held at the Cow Palace Inn on Thursday, January 26.  For ticket information, contact the Lamar Chamber at 336-4379.

By Russ Baldwin

Filed Under: BusinessChamber/Local BusinesscommunityEconomyLamar


About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.